fbpx

All Events


The Second City's Chaos Menu: Disorder Up!

Presented by The Second City at The Second City, Toronto

December 06 - April 28

Join our star-studded, award-winning ensemble as they navigate the confusion that is regular life. From the absurd content of pop music through the ages to the realities of virtual reality to the unpredictable adventure that is... driving a car.  Filled with the music, mischief, and mayhem that only The Second City can deliver. Because the only thing we can do is laugh. Hard.

Join our star-studded, award-winning ensemble as they navigate the confusion that is regular life. From the absurd content of pop music through the ages to the realities of virtual reality to the unpredictable adventure that is... driving a car.  Filled with the music, mischief, and mayhem that only The Second City can deliver. Because the only thing we can do is laugh. Hard.

[less-]

Dates & times

Sat, Mar 02 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Mar 02 @ 10:00 pm Sun, Mar 03 @ 7:00 pm + 64 more dates and times

Sun, Mar 10 @ 7:00 pm Sun, Mar 17 @ 7:00 pm Sun, Mar 24 @ 7:00 pm Sun, Mar 31 @ 7:00 pm Sun, Apr 07 @ 7:00 pm Sun, Apr 14 @ 7:00 pm Sun, Apr 21 @ 7:00 pm Sun, Apr 28 @ 7:00 pm Tue, Mar 05 @ 8:00 pm Tue, Mar 12 @ 8:00 pm Tue, Mar 19 @ 8:00 pm Tue, Mar 26 @ 8:00 pm Tue, Apr 02 @ 8:00 pm Tue, Apr 09 @ 8:00 pm Tue, Apr 16 @ 8:00 pm Tue, Apr 23 @ 8:00 pm Wed, Mar 06 @ 8:00 pm Wed, Mar 13 @ 8:00 pm Wed, Mar 20 @ 8:00 pm Wed, Mar 27 @ 8:00 pm Wed, Apr 03 @ 8:00 pm Wed, Apr 10 @ 8:00 pm Wed, Apr 17 @ 8:00 pm Wed, Apr 24 @ 8:00 pm Thu, Mar 07 @ 8:00 pm Thu, Mar 14 @ 8:00 pm Thu, Mar 21 @ 8:00 pm Thu, Mar 28 @ 8:00 pm Thu, Apr 04 @ 8:00 pm Thu, Apr 11 @ 8:00 pm Thu, Apr 18 @ 8:00 pm Thu, Apr 25 @ 8:00 pm Fri, Mar 08 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Mar 08 @ 10:00 pm Fri, Mar 15 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Mar 15 @ 10:00 pm Fri, Mar 22 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Mar 22 @ 10:00 pm Fri, Mar 29 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Mar 29 @ 10:00 pm Fri, Apr 05 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Apr 05 @ 10:00 pm Fri, Apr 12 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Apr 12 @ 10:00 pm Fri, Apr 19 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Apr 19 @ 10:00 pm Fri, Apr 26 @ 7:00 pm Fri, Apr 26 @ 10:00 pm Sat, Mar 09 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Mar 09 @ 10:00 pm Sat, Mar 16 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Mar 16 @ 10:00 pm Sat, Mar 23 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Mar 23 @ 10:00 pm Sat, Mar 30 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Mar 30 @ 10:00 pm Sat, Apr 06 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Apr 06 @ 10:00 pm Sat, Apr 13 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Apr 13 @ 10:00 pm Sat, Apr 20 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Apr 20 @ 10:00 pm Sat, Apr 27 @ 7:00 pm Sat, Apr 27 @ 10:00 pm - Less dates

Admission

(416) 343-0011

customerservice@secondcity.com

Ticket Website