fbpx

All Events


The Bentway: Weekly Drawing Socials

Presented by The Bentway at The Bentway Studio, Toronto

June 05 - September 25

Looking for a fun night out with a creative twist? Join us at the Bentway Studio (facing Canoe Landing Park) on Wednesday evenings for weekly Drawing Socials. No previous drawing experience? No problem! Our artist facilitators will help you try something new, and meet your neighbours, while learning drawing techniques.

All skills levels welcome – no experience necessary.
Youth under age 16 must be accompanied by a caregiver.
All drawing materials will be provided.
Please arrive for the...

[more+]

Looking for a fun night out with a creative twist? Join us at the Bentway Studio (facing Canoe Landing Park) on Wednesday evenings for weekly Drawing Socials. No previous drawing experience? No problem! Our artist facilitators will help you try something new, and meet your neighbours, while learning drawing techniques.

All skills levels welcome – no experience necessary.
Youth under age 16 must be accompanied by a caregiver.
All drawing materials will be provided.
Please arrive for the start of the workshop.

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Jul 24 @ 6:30 pm Wed, Jul 31 @ 6:30 pm Wed, Aug 07 @ 6:30 pm + 7 more dates and times

Wed, Aug 14 @ 6:30 pm Wed, Aug 21 @ 6:30 pm Wed, Aug 28 @ 6:30 pm Wed, Sep 04 @ 6:30 pm Wed, Sep 11 @ 6:30 pm Wed, Sep 18 @ 6:30 pm Wed, Sep 25 @ 6:30 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free admission

Location

The Bentway Studio Arrow icon

55 Fort York Blvd., Toronto, ON M5V 4B3

Full map and directions Arrow icon