fbpx

All Events


Music Garden Tours

Presented by Harbourfront Centre at Toronto Music Garden, Toronto

June 05 - September 25

Toronto Music Garden tours are presented by Harboufront Centre in partnership with the City of Toronto and Toronto Botanical Gardens. These 60-minute tours include a guided walk through the beautiful garden where you’ll learn about the history of the park, its thoughtfully considered design, as well as the special plants that fill its garden beds. Tours take place between June and September on most Wednesdays at 11:00am and on concert Thursdays at 5:30pm. Tours begin in the Prelude...

[more+]

Toronto Music Garden tours are presented by Harboufront Centre in partnership with the City of Toronto and Toronto Botanical Gardens. These 60-minute tours include a guided walk through the beautiful garden where you’ll learn about the history of the park, its thoughtfully considered design, as well as the special plants that fill its garden beds. Tours take place between June and September on most Wednesdays at 11:00am and on concert Thursdays at 5:30pm. Tours begin in the Prelude section of the park. If you’re joining a Thursday tour, be sure to stick around for a Summer Music in the Garden free evening concert in the Gigue section of the park.

[less-]

Dates & times

Wed, Jun 19 @ 11:00 am Wed, Jun 26 @ 11:00 am Wed, Jul 03 @ 11:00 am + 26 more dates and times

Wed, Jul 10 @ 11:00 am Wed, Jul 17 @ 11:00 am Wed, Jul 24 @ 11:00 am Wed, Jul 31 @ 11:00 am Wed, Aug 07 @ 11:00 am Wed, Aug 14 @ 11:00 am Wed, Aug 21 @ 11:00 am Wed, Aug 28 @ 11:00 am Wed, Sep 04 @ 11:00 am Wed, Sep 11 @ 11:00 am Wed, Sep 18 @ 11:00 am Wed, Sep 25 @ 11:00 am Thu, Jun 20 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Jun 27 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Jul 04 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Jul 11 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Jul 18 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Jul 25 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Aug 01 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Aug 08 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Aug 15 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Aug 22 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Aug 29 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Sep 05 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Sep 12 @ 5:30 pm Thu, Sep 19 @ 5:30 pm - Less dates

Admission

Free admission

Location

Toronto Music Garden Arrow icon

479 Queens Quay W, Toronto, ON M5V 2Y3

Full map and directions Arrow icon